The retail app experts
Mobile solutions from GLANZKINDER for an optimum shopping experience

Mobile terminal devices such as smartphones and tablets in combination with special accessories and our retail apps offer the ideal conditions for optimizing routine business tasks, replacing paper-based processes, providing information in real time, and generally improving the speed and efficiency of a number of processes by a great deal.

The apps offer outstanding opportunities for presenting your business and its products. It used to be that the first step was always to search the internet for the desired article or service. Today, app stores are increasingly becoming the primary focal point. As a provider, you can therefore use apps very effectively to sell your products – but also to make contact with new potential customers. Current special offers and product information can also be forwarded to all users of your app in the blink of an eye with push notification.

Together with our partner GLANZKINDER GmbH, the leading software development company for mobile applications, we offer you everything from a single source. The first-class know-how of the two businesses and the joint extensive service range allow us to support you in a comprehensive manner – from hardware introduction to software development and integration to service. GLANZKINDER GmbH offers you standardized and scalable introductory solutions, custom developments, expert knowledge, and comprehensive support in all phases of implementing a modern retail environment.

partner_headcontent

Other CANCOM Smart Retail Solutions cooperation and solution partners:

Share page

CANCOM contact:

Die App-Experten für den Einzelhandel
Mobile Lösungen für ein maximales Einkaufserlebnis.

Mobile Endgeräte wie Smartphones und Tablets bieten in Kombination mit speziellem Zubehör und unseren Retail-Apps die ideale Voraussetzung, um geschäftliche Routineaufgaben zu optimieren, papierbasierte Prozesse zu ersetzen, Informationen in Echtzeit bereitzustellen und generell die Schnelligkeit und Effizienz zahlreicher Abläufe deutlich zu erhöhen.

Apps bieten hervorragende Möglichkeiten, um Ihr Unternehmen und seine Produkte zu präsentieren. Früher wurde grundsätzlich zuerst im Internet nach den gewünschten Artikeln bzw. Leistungen gesucht. Heute jedoch bilden immer häufiger App-Stores die erste Anlaufstelle. Sie als Anbieter können Apps daher sehr effektiv nutzen, um Ihre Produkte zu vertreiben – aber auch um mit potenziellen Neukunden in Kontakt zu treten. Zudem lassen sich aktuelle Angebots- bzw. Produktinfos im Handumdrehen per Push-Benachrichtigung an alle Nutzer Ihrer App weiterleiten.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern, führenden Softwareentwicklungsunternehmen für mobile Anwendungen und für alle Plattformen sowie unseren Mobility-Experten, bieten wir Ihnen alles aus einer Hand. Dank unseres erstklassigen Know-hows und des gemeinsamen, umfangreichen Leistungsspektrums können wir Sie umfassend betreuen – von der Hardwareeinführung über die Softwareentwicklung und –integration bis hin zum Service. So bieten wir Ihnen standardisierte und skalierbare Einstiegslösungen, Individualentwicklungen, Expertenwissen und eine umfassende Begleitung in allen Projektphasen der Implementierung einer modernen Retail-Umgebung.

partner_headcontent

CANCOM Smart Retail Solutions Kooperations- und Lösungspartner:

Seite teilen

CANCOM Ansprechpartner: